Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Celine

Celine

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celine
"Sydney and Dan are awesome!! They took care of everything! It was smooth, and easy. My quote worked for me and my car is legal! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Gutierrez

Alejandro Gutierrez

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Gutierrez
"Clare was amazing help and made the whole process extremely easy!! I highly recommend going to her she is the best!"
Profile photo of James Prapotnik

James Prapotnik

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Prapotnik
"I just want to thank you, and everyone in your office for all your help You guys are the best."
Profile photo of cj quealy

cj quealy

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cj quealy
"I spoke with DJ Perez at the Dan Benjamin office and he did a great job answering all my questions and provided a quote back to me quickly and accurately. The process was very smooth and had everything wrapped up and finalized in less than an hour!"
Profile photo of Luis Corona

Luis Corona

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Corona
"Great Customer Service. The Sydney did a great job finding the best price and making sure I got the best Insurance coverage."
Profile photo of William Ruhumbika

William Ruhumbika

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Ruhumbika
"I am glad I finally found an insurance agent who was able to find me a plan that was perfect for me. I spent years paying high premiums with subpar benefits but with the help of Dan I now have an automobile insurance that fits my needs excellently. If you are looking for an honest and informative guy to have your insurance with, Dan is your man!"
Profile photo of Brett Morgan

Brett Morgan

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Morgan
"Was very helpful and I got a pretty good deal in Michigan"
Profile photo of Melvin Baldwin

Melvin Baldwin

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melvin Baldwin
"This was quick and easy with respectful response time and a nice agent"
Profile photo of Judy Ly

Judy Ly

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Ly
"I want to thank Sydney for her help and time with my insurance and thank you again 😊"
Profile photo of Monica Melonio

Monica Melonio

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Melonio
"I really want to thank DJ for making this process super easy. He took the time to get the job done quick, yet thoroughly, and cared about my personal requests. I truly appreciate the personalized deal he got me."
Profile photo of Who’s_A_Good Boy!

Who’s_A_Good Boy!

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Who’s_A_Good Boy!
"I was at my wits end with the outrageous insurance quotes other agents gave me. There’s no way I could afford to put food in my fridge just trying to drive to work and keep the roof over my head. But I am very grateful to the guy I spoke to DJ, who set me up with a bundle for home and auto that was in my budget. I cannot thank him enough! I would recommend this location in a heartbeat"
Profile photo of Ricardo Villegas

Ricardo Villegas

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Villegas
"Sydney was wonderful and helped out on getting my insurance , quick and easy!!! Thank you Sydney"
Profile photo of Gaurav Chandrakar

Gaurav Chandrakar

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaurav Chandrakar
"Had a hassle free experience working with Sydney to get the best premium for bundled package."
Profile photo of Kybehr

Kybehr

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kybehr
"Dan help ed me get the best coverage in a bundle for more than I originally thought was possible. He was amazingly helpful abd pleasant. Felt like talking with a friend. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Davien Hammock

Davien Hammock

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davien Hammock
"Dj perez was amazing and made sure I got the best deals."
Profile photo of ryan witzel

ryan witzel

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan witzel
"Excellent experience, DJ was time efficient and helpful. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Brandi Carr

Brandi Carr

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Carr
"Fast, friendly and honest. Low rates and they were patient working with me while injured."
Profile photo of Brennan Jackson

Brennan Jackson

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brennan Jackson
"Recommend going through Mr.Benjamin for all Insurance needs!! Very kind and dedicated to helping you find the perfect insurance."
Profile photo of Aliciaa Lackey

Aliciaa Lackey

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aliciaa Lackey
"He was so polite and helpful he was patient with me. I highly recommend doing business with him!"
Profile photo of cathy schoenherr

cathy schoenherr

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cathy schoenherr
"Bryce was very helpful. He took his time with me and made me feel like I was important. I would refer people to Bryce without hesitation."
Profile photo of Sarah James

Sarah James

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah James
"Had a great experience with DJ saved me a lot of money gave me great coverage was very happy with our meeting you too"
Profile photo of Jane Arms

Jane Arms

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Arms
"Bryce was just awesome. He made my day. Answered all my questions. Gave me a great price. Made it so easy. Definitely staying with State Farm &. Bryce."
Profile photo of Kanikka Moore

Kanikka Moore

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kanikka Moore
"Bryce was very helpful from yesterday when I first spoke with him very patient and gave me the best bundle deal there was I’m very satisfied and pleased with my results he’s great at what he does in customer service I will be referring people to State Farm thanks again!"
Profile photo of Cortez Harden

Cortez Harden

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cortez Harden
"I had a wonderful conversation with bryce he was helpful and understanding with me and got me a wonderful deal on my insurance."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Haney

Kaitlyn Haney

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Haney
"I had the absolute pleasure of working with Sydney Ruhstorfer she was AMAZING! She made the entire process so smooth and easy and I could not be happier with the outcome!"